2016/2017 County Committee

A County Network consists of Principals and Deputy Principals all of which are current members and are located within the 26 counties in the Republic of Ireland.   Whilst some degree of official procedures and structures are necessary to maintain shape, consistency and compliance throughout IPPN, the culture of IPPN is one of informality, collegiality and professionalism.

Click here to view the full list of  who is representing your county 

County  National Council Rep National Council Rep 
Carlow Simon Lewis Mandy Ryan
Cavan Breege Flynn Niall Clerkin
Clare Ann McMahon Sarah Connolly Barnes 
Cork Ide Ní Dhubháin Maeve Hennessy
Donegal Catherine Mc Clafferty Noreen O'Grady
Dublin John Williams Carol Burke Heneghan
Galway Marianne Brady Patricia Coleman 
Kerry Mary O'Sullivan Diarmuid MacCartaigh
Kildare Moira Liddane Mairead O'Flynn
Kilkenny Margaret Walsh  Mary McCormack
Laois Maurette Maher Patrick Crean 
Leitrim Caroline Healy Zara Ball
Limerick  Suzanne Cobbe Niall West 
Longford Cora Nevin Teresa Kearney
Louth Bryan Collins Ann Middleton
Mayo  Anita Healy  Regina Corrigan
Meath Maria White Sinead Cannon
Monaghan Mark McEntee Elizabeth Moorehead
Offaly Nora Kavanagh Catherine Molloy 
Roscommon Shane O'Donnell John O'Dowd
Sligo Deirdre Kelly Bernadette Dwyer
Tipperary Siobhan Verdon Louise Tobin
Waterford Marc de Grás Pat O’Mahony
Westmeath Patrick Cronolly Caroline Mhic Roibin
Wexford Maria Brophy Siobhan Doyle
Wicklow Miriam Cahill  Kathleen Byrne

IPPN Sponsors