Board of Directors

IPPN’s Board of Directors has the principal responsibility for the general leadership of the organisation, to achieve its mission and the legal accountability for its operations.  This means that as a group the Board is in charge of establishing a clear organisational mission, forming the strategic plan and to oversee and evaluate the plan's success

Click on a photo to view the biopic for the relevant Board member.

DavidRuddyDavid Ruddy 

Damian White
Deputy President 
Scoil Shinchill, Offaly
AnnaMaiRooneyAnna Mai Rooney
Board Member
St Louis GS, Monaghan
BrendanMcCabeBrendan McCabe
Board Member

BrianODohertyBrian O'Doherty
Board Treasurer
St. Patrick Loretos PS, Wicklow

  CaoimheMairtin2016Caomihe Mairtin 
Board Member
CatrionaOReillyCatriona O'Reilly
Board Member
Our Lady of Good Counsel
School, Waterford
DeniseWardDenise Ward
Board Member 
Scoil Mhuire, Meath
Íde Ní Dhubháin
Board Member
Gaelscoil Mhachan, Cork

GerardRuane1Gerard Ruane
Board Member
Parteen NS, Clare

Gerry Moran
Board Member
SN Seosamh Naofa, Wexford
Kieran McCarthy
Board Member
Hughes Blake, Dublin 
MaireadOFlynnBWMairead O'Flynn 
Board Member
Scoil Mhuire NS,Kildare
MariaDoyleMaria Doyle
Booard Member 
PatConnaghanPat Connaghan
Board Member
Acres NS, Donegal



IPPN Sponsors