2018 Principals' Conference

booknow square.originalOver 1,000 school leaders have booked their place to attend the 2018 Annual Principals’ Conference. Book your place today for a chance to network with colleagues, attend seminars and hear our keynote speakers. Click here to book your place today

 Keynote speakers include: (Click here for more information on this year’s keynote speakers)

  • Sheila Nunan – Secretary General of the INTO
  • Minister Richard Bruton TD
  • Anne Looney, Executive Dean, Dublin City University
  • Joe Brolly, GAA All Star, Barrister & GAA Media Analyst
  • Provincial Minister Debbie Schäfer and Head of Education Brian Schreuder of the Western Cape Education Department, South Africa
  • Mary Nihill and Anna Mai Rooney, CSL
  • David Ruddy, IPPN President
  • Pairic Clerkin, IPPN CEO

IPPN Sponsors